The Sin of Kissing You(Falling #2) by Maya Hughes

BULB:

I don’t deserve her forgiveness, but I can’t stop myself from fighting for it.

Bay ran from me four years ago and I can’t blame her. I broke her heart and my own with one split second mistake.

If I were a better guy, I’d walk away and let her live her life, but maybe I haven’t learned my lesson yet because I can’t stop thinking about her. And I won’t stop until she knows how much I still love her.

The sins of my past are hard to run from, but I’ll battle every single one, if it means one more chance with her.

REVIEW:

“Sometimes it felt like love could fix everything, but part of me knew it was a lie I’d told myself before”

I’m just speechless…

I don’t even know how to describe what I just read.

This was the most real , passionate and hurting journey ever.

“The only person keeping me from drowning was the same one who’d caused the deluge.”

I really felt like I was there with Bay and Dare, going through the same things.

It was so emotional , I don’t think words can describe all the feelings and all the little things that make this story just perfect the way it is.

It has been four years since everything changed .

“I didn’t know how to pay my dues for the sins of my past when it hurt to look them in the eye.”

And now fate has brought Bay and Dare together for the second time.

There’s so much to say, so much unsaid words. So much guilt and resentment .

And sometimes actions speak louder than words, but would they be enough ?

I’m not gonna spoiler anything , the only thing you need to know is that your emotions will be all over the place . You’ll cry , you’ll smile and you might scream but in the end it will be all worth it. This story is really worth it all.

“One thing even I know is that life never goes according to plan”

You won’t regret it.

Now you just have to buckle up and enjoy another ride.

(And yes, once again you should get ready for another explosive cliffhanger 😉 )

I gave it 4745726 stars

I hope you’ll enjoy it like I did!

*ARC IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW*

Leave a comment