Wild Love(Campus Nights #4) by Rebecca Jenshak

BULB:

Johnny Maverick is a lot of things.
Great hockey player.
Loyal friend.
Rule breaker.
Always up for a good time.
And now, he’s my new roommate.

It’s only for a few weeks while I intern for the Wildcats—his new NHL team.
And there are some pros to living with my hot and ridiculous friend (or is that ridiculously hot?). He’s fun and unexpectedly sweet, and he reminds me not to take myself too seriously.

I had no intention of breaking the one rule given to me on my first day on the job: no sleeping with the players.

And if I had, I never dreamed that player would be Johnny Maverick.

REVIEW:

He’s going to make me beg.And I will.He was right. Damn him

This contains an image of: {{ pinTitle }}

I don’t even know where to begin. Maverick is just too much to handle.

I was on a rollercoaster of emotions for the entire time. Every chapter is filled with so much fun, passion, feelings . I can’t even put into words how good this book is.

Jonny and Dakota they just fit together . They make sense, it’s like they were waiting for each other this whole time. And once they had the opportunity to spend some quality time just the two of them the sparks were fling from every angle.

This is hands down the best story between all the Campus Nights series books.

The chemistry between them was all around the place, it was explosive.

“I’m going to have a mark for sure.His. And I like it a little too much.”

This contains an image of: {{ pinTitle }}

And yes there’s a pretty interesting PLOT TWIST that’s totally in Maverick styles. I just loved every second of it.

This ride will leave you speechless and with a major Jonny Maverick-bookhangover

I won’t spoiler anything but I’ll tell you this: you should definitely buckle up.

I wanna kiss you until I lose my breath.

This contains an image of: {{ pinTitle }}

I gave it absolutely 5 stars.

*ARC IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW*

Leave a comment