The Temptation of Dirty Secrets (The Boys of Clermont Bay #6) by Holly Renee

BULB:

REVIEW:

“Loving you is not a sacrifice, Frankie. It is a privilege, and I was just too much of a coward to see that before.”

Wow!!!

I don’t even know what to say.

I’m still on a rollercoaster of emotions I’ve never experienced so strongly like now!

I don’t this words will make justice to what I just read. The only way to understand what I’m talking about is to experience it on your skin.

This story literally stole my breath away. I’m just too stunned to speak.

I couldn’t wish for a better end.

Frankie and Olly’s story will make you feel all kind of emotions. At first you’ll be angry, than sad , than happy and hopeful for just a second and then everything will fall apart.

“But she was the most beautiful kind of madness.She was a thunderstorm, loud and passionate and so destructive, but on the days when the rain disappeared, I missed her even harder.”

The chemistry, the passion and the sexual tension are definitely off the charts.

I won’t spoiler anything but I’ll tell you this: it’s gonna be a slow and long run so buckle up and enjoy!

I gave it 5 stars!

I hope you’ll enjoy it like I did!

*ARC IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW *

Leave a comment